Like a bank, but better!

community events

Member Appreciation October

October 9th Shred Day

Do you have a pile of old receipts, statements, and other personal documents you no longer need? Now is the time to get rid of it all, safely and securely! Bring your items to the lobby and deposit them in secure shred bins.

October 15th International Credit Union Day

Join your global credit union family as we celebrate the 72nd anniversary of ICU Day®! This year's theme is "Inspiring hope for a global community." Drop by and pick up some delicious snacks (while supplies last).

October 16th Refillable Water Bottles

Drop by and pick up a SW66 water bottle (while supplies last).

October 19th MCH Healthcare Appreciate Meal

An appreciation meal for the men and women at the Medical Center Hospital. We appreciate all the healthcare workers that take great care of our community. A special thank you, to Cliffs Food Wagon for their partnership.  

October 23rd Lunch on Us

We are providing lunch beginning at 11 a.m. until the food runs out.

October 30th Halloween Treats

No tricks here. We are providing Halloween treat bags!

2020 Branch Holidays and Closures

  • Wednesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, Jan. 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, Feb. 17 - Presidents Day
  • Friday, April 10 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day (Observed) 
  • Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day (Extended Holiday) 
  • Monday, Sept. 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday, Oct. 12 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving (Extended Holiday)
  • Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas
  • Saturday, Dec. 26 - Christmas (Extended Holiday)



Third Party Link Disclaimer - Southwest 66 Credit Union does not endorse or guarantee 3rd party links. The products and services offered on 3rd party sites are not products of Southwest 66. Southwest 66 cannot attest to the accuracy of information provided by the linked sites. Linking to a web site does not constitute endorsement by Southwest 66, or any of its employees, of the sponsors of the site or the products presented on the site. Other websites which you may link to from this site are not bound by the Southwest 66 Website Privacy Policy. The calculators provide estimates only. Read our privacy policy.